Boston Area Office

214 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone 603-336-3026
Fax 978-935-2662

Contact Information

Bill Loginov
Email - wloginov@loginovlaw.com
direct line: 603-369-4146

Keri Sicard
Email - ksicard@loginovlaw.com
direct line: 603-369-4151

Mark Stevenosky
Email - mstevenosky@loginovlaw.com
direct line: 603-369-4151

Ryan O'Rourke
Email - rorourke@loginovlaw.com

Jeff Newman
Email - jnewman@loginovlaw.com
direct line: 603-369-4526

David Driscoll
Email - ddriscoll@loginovlaw.com

Kathy Draus
Email - kdraus@loginovlaw.com
direct line: 603-369-4363

Melanie LaBranche
Email - mlabranche@loginovlaw.com
direct line: 603-369-6383